Archive Posts
Latest Posts Published in this Archive

Monthly Archive:: December 2020

Moto GP and all you need to know (Part 6)

Green lights  The light must be turned on at the pit exit to signal the start of each training session and the start and start of laps and warm-up laps.  Green Flags  Tracking is

Moto GP and all you need to know (Part 5)

Yellow Flag  Displayed in each section of the start line, this flag signals a delayed start of the race. Displayed waving over a row of the starting line, this flag indicates that the rider

Moto GP and all you need to know (Part 4)

Black Flag  Waving black flags means that the rider must stop at the holes at the end of the current lap-and cannot restart. This flag will be waived only after the driver’s team has

Moto GP and all you need to know (Part 3)

There is also a 30-minute 4-minute Free-Practice Test before two qualifying round sessions. Time set in FP4 is not counted against the combo time used to determine which racer can start the race.  After

4 legendary racers in the history of the MotoGP

Up to now the FIM International Moto Federation has organized 5 modes, including: MotoGP/500cc; 350cc; Moto2/250cc; Moto3/125cc; 80cc/50cc and not a single driver has won all 5 formats. Just four of the racers have

Moto GP and all you need to know (Part 2)

MotoGP TM-The ultimate challenge for the best talent in motor racing, with a gross engine capacity of 1000cc (four-stroke engine) and a minimum driver age of 18. Tournaments can be applied to the race